fbpx

ОТ РЕНДЕРА К ПРОТОТИПУ

3d, architecture, 3darchitettura, product design, prototype, Fuorisalone, Alessandro Carpentiero

Неделя Salone del Mobile в Милане выдалась весьма насыщенной: много интересных проектов, новых знакомств и еще больше источников для вдохновения. Мы решили скрасить возвращение к обычной рабочей жизни возможностью обсудить один крайне важный вопрос: значение 3d для предметного и индустриального дизайна

Два года 3DArchitettura.com

Наш офис сейчас официально на рождественских каникулах, мы сидим под наряженными елками, пьем глинтвейн и обдумываем уходящий год. Он выдался, конечно, не самым легким, но, несомненно, интересным и запоминающимся.

3D печать для 3D архитектуры

На прошлой неделе мы в офисе много говорили про новое значение термина "3D архитектура", которое складывается буквально на наших глазах. " Еще недавно под 3D мы подразумевали исключительно "рендер", но теперь при растущей популярности и также доступности 3D-печати ситуация меняется кардинальным образом.

ФИНН МАЙНЕРТ МАТТИСЕН

Честно говоря, хотя я и люблю архитектурную визуализацию и до сих пор восхищаюсь некоторыми образцами в сфере архитектурного рендеринга, в данный момент я сам концентрируюсь на разработке видеоигр. Я полностью занят работой в Crytek, немецкой компании, известной благодаря играм Crysis и Far Cry.

Our first year together

The end of the year is obviously coming. We are officially on holiday, preparing presents, dinners and parties, but I would like to take the opportunity to relax and have few moments to write directly in this site for the first time.

fbpx

Stories

Two years of 3DArchitettura.com

Our office is finally closed for Christmas vacation, we are sitting under the sparkling Christmas tree, drinking glühwein and looking back on this year. It was not an easiest one for sure, but it was definitely a challenging and exciting one.

3D printing for 3D architecture

Last week in the office we talked a lot about the new meaning of the term "3D architecture" that appeared lately. Not long ago the only possible meaning of 3D was, apparently, "render", but now with growing popularity and also accessibility of 3D-printing the situation is changing.

FINN MEINERT MATTHIESEN

To be honest, although I love architecture and still appreciate outstanding artworks in the traditional architecture rendering area, I focus on creating videogame art at the moment. Job wise, as already mentioned before, I work full time in the games industry for the german company Crytek, which is popular for its Crysis games and its first released title Far Cry.

Our first year together

video

The end of the year is obviously coming. We are officially on holiday, preparing presents, dinners and parties, but I would like to take the opportunity to relax and have few moments to write directly in this site for the first time.