Tag: animago

Animago Award 2017: Nominees

An independent jury of experts announced the final 33 nominees for the animago’s eleven categories.
animago award 2017

animago Award 2017: call for entries

animago Award invites creative professionals and young talents from all over the world to submit their work in the fields of 3D ANIMATION & STILLS, VISUAL EFFECTS and VISUALIZATION. Participation is free and projects can be sent in until 31 May 2017.


As you already know, the last days of October animago Awards has announced the winners of this year. Today we would like to introduce you Stefan Larsson from Japan. His CG animation "Spatial bodies" was chosen by animago expert jury as the best Architecture Film of 2016.


End of August animago independent jury announced the final nominees for this year’s animago AWARD, choosing three best works in each of the 13 animago categories. In the meanwhile today 3D Architettura would like to introduce you the projects nominated in two architecture categories.

animago AWARD: Call for entries

All creatives around the globe are invited to submit their productions for the animago AWARD 2016. This year's 12 categories include "Best Visualization", "Architecture Prize", special "Anniversary Prize" and also the new "Best Motion Design" category and, of course, the "Best Young Production". Registration is possible until 30 June 2016 and free of any costs.