fbpx

Tag: Vray

Густаво Тассоньеро

Здесь в Бразилии рынок весьма накален. В одни моменты ты востребован, в другие не очень. И необходимо применять различные маркетинговые стратегии и использовать креативный подход в рекламе своих услуг, чтобы привлечь клиентов.

Иринель-Рамона Флореску

Я не планировала стать 3D художником. У меня степень о архитектуре, но моей смой большой страстью всегда был дизайн интерьера. По началу 3D-моделирование было для меня лишь способом представить свои дизайнерские решения, но со временем я стала воспринимать его как искусство.

Станислав Орехов

На сегодняшний день обратная ситуация – информации избыток, ее уже очень много. И конечно, при таком ее изобилии необходимо огромное терпение, чтобы заниматься самообучением: нужно быть усидчивым и обладать достаточным количеством свободного времени. Основная проблема сейчас не поиск информации, а определение ее качества. На что именно вы будете тратить свое время, и какой результат это принесет?

Бруно да Сильва

Я начал в 2007 с учебного проекта, который я сделал для собственного удовольствия. Я всегда был зачарован миром 3d

Мохтаба Ягуби

Виртуальный мир - прямо перед нами. Определенно, в скором времени, когда наступит авантгардное "безбумажное" будущее, работа в 3D будет намного более востребована, чем иные занятия в данной области.

Йан К. Волмер

В дизайне и особенно в настройках света я ощущаю себя свободным как птица. Свет, на мой взгляд, - это самое основное в 3D. Нужно научиться думать как фотограф, чтобы поймать правильный момент и создать интересный кадр. Можно создавать лучшие в мире модели, однако если ты не способен правильно выставить свет, то все пойдет насмарку.

Илия Тодорович

Однако если вы стараетесь всегда обеспечивать высокий уровень качества и уважаете своих клиентов, то они это непременно оценят и ваш бизнес пойдет в гору.

Марио Онтиверос

Пока я еще только учусь и работа над каждой сценой приносит мне огромное удовольствие, потому что я стараюсь постоянно попробовать что-то новое и стать лучше: лучший шейдер, лучшее световое решение, более детальные модели и т.д.

АНДРЕЙ МИХАЛЕНКО

В начале 2010 года. Было это до поступления в университет, когда я ещё учился в школе и стал задумываться о будущей профессии. Я выбрал дизайн интерьера. И начал искать информацию о профессии и наткнулся на форум, где говорилось, что для создания интерьеров требуется знать программу 3DS Max. С этого и началось моё знакомство с 3Д графикой.

Dian Maulidi

90% of my satisfaction comes from customer’s satisfaction :). Both in 3D project or design, architecture and interiors, I give my best for customer satisfaction not just for the quality of the work, but also for the quality of servicing.

fbpx

Tag: Vray

Gustavo Tassoniero

Here in Brazil the market is heated, there are times with more and less demand. Marketing activities, and a little creativity when it comes to advertise the product are essential.

Irinel-Ramona Florescu

I never planned to become a 3D artist. I have a degree in architecture, but my greatest passion has always been the interior design. At first 3D modeling was simply a tool to create and present my design solutions, but with time it grew on me and I became interested in it as an art.

Stanislav Orekhov

There is plenty of different information, even too much. And it its abundance one should have a lot of patience for self-education: should be diligent and have a lot of time. The main problem now is not to find information, but to evaluate its quality. How are you going to spend your time and what result will you get?

Bruno da Silva

I started in 2007 with a project for school I did just for fun and I remember that I was fascinated about 3d world.

Mojtaba Yaghoobi

Virtual world is in front of us. Definitely in a near future the paperless world is in approaching us with an avantgard prospective of the future I do believe that 3D work is going to be much more useful than any other skill around its range .

Jan K. Vollmer

The light is in my opinion one of the most important things in the field of 3D. You have to think like a photographer to catch the right moment for that kind of visuals. You could be the greatest modeler on earth, but if you are not able to set the model in a nice light it would not work!

Ilija Todorovic

However if you are trying to maintain high level of quality and respect toward your clients they will repay to you with the same level of gratitude and business will keep on thriving.

Mario Ontiveros

I think my work is still in development stage, so every scene is a little(huge) satisfaction, because in each of them I try to always give a little more effort (a better shader, new lighting solutions, more modeling details, etc

ANDREY MIKHALENKO

It was in the beginning of year 2010. I was still studying in high-school and started to choose my future profession to enter a university. So I have decided for interior design. While collecting more information about this work-field. I found a web-site where it was written that for making interior renders one should learn 3DS Max. That's how my acquaintance with 3d-graphic began.

Dian Maulidi

90% of my satisfaction comes from customer’s satisfaction :). Both in 3D project or design, architecture and interiors, I give my best for customer satisfaction not just for the quality of the work, but also for the quality of servicing.