Вконце августа независимое жюри animago составило список финалистов ежегодного конкурса animago AWARD, выбрав по три проекта в каждой из 13 категорий animago.
В этом году в конкурсе приняли участия 1,076 работ из 58 стран.
Победители будут объявлены вечером 27 октября на церемонии награждения во время 2016 animago AWARD & CONFERENCE в культурном центре Мюнхена GASTEIG.
Команда 3D Architettura рада быть партнером animago в год его 20-го юбилея и будет внимательно следить за развитием событий. Сегодня же мы хотим представить вам номинантов в двух архитектурных категориях.

Каждый раз в эти 20 конкурсных лет нас не перестает удивлять высокий уровень работ, заявленнх участниками. И в этом году мы снова увидели удивительные проекты, выполненные студентами, профессионалами в области компьютерной графики и художниками-фрилансерами. Хотелось бы отметить также смешение технологий – стоп-моушен, 2D анимация и типография, 3D анимация – из всго этого сохдаются новые художественные формы. И, конечно, нас радует участие профессионалов из разных стран, например, художников из Ливии и Пуэрто Рико. Мы желаем удачи всем участникам и номинантам!

Гюнтер Хагедорн

основатель
председатель жюри

Logo_animago_award_conference

В этом году впервые к animago совместно с DETAIL, межународным журналом об архитектуре и инженерии, представляет специальную категорию  “Архитектурный Приз”. В ней будут вручены две награды – за лучшее изображение и лучший фильм. В состав экспертного жюри animago вошли Педро Феррейра (архитектор, редактор, графический и концептуальный дизайнер), Франк Калтенбах (архитектор и редактор DETAIL Magazin) и Филипп Шеерер (архитектор и дизайнер).

Номинанты в категории
“Архитектурный Приз. Изображение, от DETAIL”

Hamburger Office

Lichtecht, Ronny Mähl, Matthias Arndt

Germany

Faculty of Engineering + Information Technology / Denton Corker Marshall

Real Polygons, Marcin Jastrzebski

Poland

Arrival

nookta, Bahadir Özbek, Marvin Philipp

Germany

Номинанты в категории
“Архитектурный Приз. Фильм, от DETAIL”

White Apartment

Florian Tappeser, Hochschule Darmstadt

Germany

Putzmeister bauma 2016

SCHOKOLADE Filmproduktion

Germany

Spatial Bodies

AUJIK, Stefan Larsson

Japan

SHARE

End of August animago independent jury announced the final nominees for this year’s animago AWARD, choosing three best works in each of the 13 animago categories.
This year, a total of 1,076 projects were submitted for consideration from 58 nations.
The winners will be announced on the evening of 27 October at the awards ceremony held during the 2016 animago AWARD & CONFERENCE in Munich’s Cultural Center GASTEIG.
We at 3D Architettura are happy to be a partner of animago this year when it celebrates its 20th anniversary and will keep you updated with all the new information. In the meanwhile today we would like to introduce you the projects nominated in two architecture categories.

We never cease to be amazed at the quality of the submissions we receive, even after 20 years of doing this. Once again this year we were sent countless amazing works by students, professional CG artists and private artists. One thing we noticed is the mixing of different technologies, such as stop motion, 2D animation and 2D typography and 3D animation, which seems to have established itself as a new form of expression. We are also delighted about the high level of international participation, for example by artists from Puerto Rico and Libya. We’re very excited and wish all the nominees the best of luck!

Günter Hagedorn

co-founder
head of the jury

Logo_animago_award_conference

For the first time in its history, the animago has joined with DETAIL, an international magazine for architecture and engineering, to offer a special “Architecture Prize”. Two prizes are handed out in this category, each for the Best Film and Best Still. The animago’s jury of experts received support from the architectural experts Pedro Ferreira (architect, editor, graphic designer, concept designer), Frank Kaltenbach (architect and editor of DETAIL Magazin) and Philipp Schaerer (architect and image designer).

Nominees in the category
“Architecture Prize Still presented by DETAIL”

Hamburger Office

Lichtecht, Ronny Mähl, Matthias Arndt

Germany

animago architecture prize
animago architecture prize

Faculty of Engineering + Information Technology / Denton Corker Marshall

Real Polygons, Marcin Jastrzebski

Poland

Arrival

nookta, Bahadir Özbek, Marvin Philipp

Germany

animago architecture prize

Nominees in the category
“Architecture Prize Film presented by DETAIL”

animago architecture prize

White Apartment

Florian Tappeser, Hochschule Darmstadt

Germany

Putzmeister bauma 2016

SCHOKOLADE Filmproduktion

Germany

animago architecture prize
animago architecture prize

Spatial Bodies

AUJIK, Stefan Larsson

Japan